People Category: Staff

Monica Navarro

monica.navarro@vanderbilt.edu Monica is a Senior Research Associate at the Prenatal-to-3 Policy Impact Center. In her role, she conducts rigorous policy and program evaluations by working...

Hilary Doe, PhD

hilary.doe@vanderbilt.edu As a Senior Data Analyst for the Research and Evaluation team at the Prenatal-to-3 Policy Impact Center, Hilary oversees data collection, management, and analysis...

Danielle Kahikina

danielle.kahikina@vanderbilt.edu Danielle is the Operations Manager at the Prenatal-to-3 Policy Impact Center. In her role, she provides guidance and support to the Policy Impact Center’s...

Jennifer Huffman, MPAff

jennifer.huffman@vanderbilt.edu Jennifer is the Director of Research at the Prenatal-to-3 Policy Impact Center. In her role, she leads a team of researchers to conduct rigorous...

Kiira Bivens

kiira.bivens@vanderbilt.edu Kiira is the Executive Assistant to the founder and Executive Director of the Prenatal-to-3 Policy Impact Center at Peabody College. She manages Dr. Cynthia...

Emily Workman, MPP

e.workman@vanderbilt.edu Emily is the Director of Outreach and Engagement at the Prenatal-to-3 Policy Impact Center. In her role, she leads the planning and execution of...

Anna Thom, MA

anna.thom@vanderbilt.edu Anna is a Policy Research Associate at the Prenatal-to-3 Policy Impact Center. In this role, she applies expertise in early care and learning policy...

Roland Gilbert

roland.gilbert@vanderbilt.edu Roland is a Communications Specialist at the Prenatal-to-3 Policy Impact Center. In his role, he collaboratively helps oversee the day-to-day communication needs of the...

Kaeley Benson, PhD

kaeley.benson@vanderbilt.edu Kaeley is the Deputy Director at the Prenatal-to-3 Policy Impact Center. She oversees and supports the implementation of the strategic vision for the Policy...

Eileen Dunn

eileen.dunn@vanderbilt.edu Eileen is responsible for planning events and meetings for the Prenatal-to-3 Policy Impact Center. She joined the team in 2019 with more than 20...

Abby Lane, PhD

abby.lane@vanderbilt.edu Abby is the Policy Director at the Prenatal-to-3 Policy Impact Center. In her role, she leads the policy team in conducting rigorous and comprehensive...

Tags