The Prenatal-to-3 Policy Impact Center team is comprised of conscientious researchers, policy experts, and operational staff who are passionate about improving outcomes for all children through policy and evidence. Click here for current staff and student job openings at the Policy Impact Center.

1. Executive Director

Cynthia Osborne, PhD

Executive Director and Professor of Early Childhood Education and Policy at Peabody College at Vanderbilt University

2. Deputy Director

Kaeley Benson, PhD

Deputy Director

3. Policy Team

Jesenia Angeles, MPH

Policy Manager

Jacqueline DeAnda, PhD

Policy Manager

Natalie Del Ponte

Policy Data Analyst

Abby Lane, PhD

Policy Director

Lara McCormick, MPAff

Policy Research Associate

Ian Parker, PhD

Senior Equity Associate

Alyssa Rafa, MA

Policy Manager

Sarah Ritter, MSW

Senior State Policy Analyst

Laura Stephany, MPPM

Senior State Policy Analyst

Anna Thom, MA

Policy Research Associate

Nanxi Xu, PhD

Senior Policy Research Associate

4. Research and Evaluation Team

Marie Carrion, MPH&TM

Research Associate

Sean Craig, JD MA

Senior Data Analyst

Hilary Doe, PhD

Senior Data Analyst

Jennifer Huffman, MPAff

Director of Research

Anna Kresse, MPH

Senior Research Associate

Monica Navarro

Senior Research Associate

Will Terry, PhD

Data Manager

Mackenzie Whipps, PhD CLC

Senior Research Associate

5. Outreach and Engagement Team

Eileen Dunn

Senior Events Coordinator

Roland Gilbert

Senior Communications Specialist

Emily Workman, MPP

Director of Outreach and Engagement

6. Operations Team

Kiira Bivens

Executive Assistant

Danielle Kahikina

Operations Manager

Heaven Woldai

Administrative Coodinator

7. Support Team

Ileana Martinez

Senior Student Associate

Liliane Nienstedt, MEd, MPP

Graduate Research Assistant

Sierra Rowe

Graduate Research Assistant

Mason Shero

Graduate Research Assistant