People Category: 4. Research and Evaluation Team

Sean Craig, JD MA

sean.m.craig@vanderbilt.edu Sean is a Senior Data Analyst at the Prenatal-to-3 Policy Impact Center. Within the Research and Evaluation team, Sean oversees data manipulation and analysis...

Mackenzie Whipps, PhD CLC

mackenzie.whipps@vanderbilt.edu Mackenzie is a Senior Research Associate with the Prenatal-to-3 Policy Impact Center. In her role, she conducts rigorous policy and program evaluations to expand...

Will Terry, PhD

william.c.terry@vanderbilt.edu Will is a Research and Evaluation Data Manager at the Center, where he conducts program evaluations and in-house research aimed at promoting the health...

Anna Kresse, MPH

anna.kresse@vanderbilt.edu Anna is a Senior Research Associate at the Prenatal-to-3 Policy Impact Center. In her role, she conducts rigorous policy and program evaluations to expand...

Monica Navarro

monica.navarro@vanderbilt.edu Monica is a Senior Research Associate at the Prenatal-to-3 Policy Impact Center. In her role, she conducts rigorous policy and program evaluations by working...

Hilary Doe, PhD

hilary.doe@vanderbilt.edu As a Senior Data Analyst for the Research and Evaluation team at the Prenatal-to-3 Policy Impact Center, Hilary oversees data collection, management, and analysis...

Jennifer Huffman, MPAff

jennifer.huffman@vanderbilt.edu Jennifer is the Director of Research at the Prenatal-to-3 Policy Impact Center. In her role, she leads a team of researchers to conduct rigorous...

Tags