People Category: 3. Policy Team

Ian Parker, PhD

ian.parker@vanderbilt.edu Ian is a Senior Equity Associate at the Prenatal-to-3 Policy Impact Center. In his role, he supports the early care and learning team in...

Sarah Ritter, MSW

sarah.ritter@vanderbilt.edu Sarah Ritter is a Senior State Policy Analyst at the Prenatal-to-3 Policy Impact Center at Vanderbilt University. In her role, Sarah monitors the development,...

Laura Stephany, MPPM

laura.stephany@vanderbilt.edu Laura is a Senior State Policy Analyst at the Prenatal-to-3 Policy Impact Center. In her role, she tracks the development, adoption, and implementation of...

Jesenia Angeles, MPH

jesenia.angeles@vanderbilt.edu Jesenia is a Policy Manager at the Prenatal-to-3 Policy Impact Center. In this role, she leads the Child and Parent Health team in conducting...

Natalie Del Ponte

natalie.del.ponte@vanderbilt.edu Natalie is a Policy Data Analyst at the Prenatal-to-3 Policy Impact Center. In this role, she determines and delivers the data needs for the...

Nanxi Xu, PhD

nanxi.xu@vanderbilt.edu Nanxi is a Senior Policy Research Associate at the Prenatal-to-3 Policy Impact Center. In her role, she examines childcare subsidies and Early Head Start...

Jacqueline DeAnda, PhD

jacqueline.deanda@vanderbilt.edu Jacqueline (Jacque) DeAnda is a Policy Manager at the Prenatal-to-3 Policy Impact Center. In this role, she leads the Economic and Family Supports team...

Alyssa Rafa, MA

alyssa.rafa@vanderbilt.edu Alyssa is a Policy Manager at the Prenatal-to-3 Policy Impact Center. In her role, she leads the early care and learning team in researching,...

Anna Thom, MA

anna.thom@vanderbilt.edu Anna is a Policy Research Associate at the Prenatal-to-3 Policy Impact Center. In this role, she applies expertise in early care and learning policy...

Lara McCormick, MPAff

lara.mccormick@vanderbilt.edu Lara is a Policy Research Associate at the Prenatal-to-3 Policy Impact Center. In her role, she conducts rigorous and comprehensive reviews of evidence in...

Abby Lane, PhD

abby.lane@vanderbilt.edu Abby is the Policy Director at the Prenatal-to-3 Policy Impact Center. In her role, she leads the policy team in conducting rigorous and comprehensive...

Tags